Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have questions about us or need assistance, the staff at Bethel Place would be pleased to help you. To reach us:

Address

100-445 Stafford Street
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 3V9

Contact Info

Main phone: 204-284-3762
Fax: 204-284-3763
Email: bp@bethelplace.ca

Directory

South Oak Inn, press 1
Resident Program Coordinator, press 3
Resident Care Coordinator, press 4
Business Administrator, press 5
Food Services, press 6
Executive Director, press 7
Maintenance, press 8
Guest Room, press 9
Front Desk, press 0


Personnel

Executive Director: Joanne Schmidt – jschmidt@bethelplace.ca
Business Administrator: Connie Dunford – cdunford@bethelplace.ca
Receptionist: Karen Mueller – kmueller@bethelplace.ca
Meals Coordinator:  foodservices@bethelplace.ca
Resident Care Coordinator: Christine Wiebe – cwiebe@bethelplace.ca
Interim Resident Program Coordinator: Colleen Bergen – cbergen@bethelplace.ca
Maintenance Manager: Ed Harris – eharris@bethelplace.ca


Get in Touch

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message